Staff Contacts

Tracy Adult School

1895 W. Lowell Avenue
Tracy, CA  95376

Phone: 209.830.3384
FAX:     209.830.3385

District Contacts

Sam Strube, Principal
sstrube@tusd.net

Diane Souza, Secretary
dsouza@tusd.net

Eric Kimball, Counselor
ekimball@tusd.net

Staff Directory

Donna Dituri
ddituri@tusd.net

Tinoush Shahhosseini
tinoush@tusd.net

Andrea Navarro
aanavarro@tusd.net

Lisa Navarro
lnavarro@tusd.net